2019 Used Macan S Opinions Please

All Porsche Macan Related Discussion
Deleted User 5952

Post by Deleted User 5952 »

Hi There - I have just started looking out for a 2019-2020 Macan S and have found this one, but not at an OPC, however the dealers say's that it is covered by Porsche extended Warranty until July 2024.

I really like the green colour (Mamba Green I think) but not sure if I will be brave enough for it :)

It looks well spec'd and only has 26K miles on it with full Porsche service history from Porsche Tewkesbury :)

https://www.cotswoldgroup.com/used-cars ... 6-s-s-5dr/

A small chance I now, but did anyone on here own it?

Any opinions most welcome please as I am new to Porsche

Thanks

Jon A

Post by Jon A »

If you like it you really don’t need to be brave 😶
Others may know better but not a simple case to transfer an extended warranty as the original owner needs to sign it over - I think 🤔

Better asking for a £1,500 discount and getting your own from Porsche or elsewhere.
Mamba is lovely by btw. 👍
718 Boxster - lava orange (2019)
992 C2 racing yellow (2020)
https://configurator.porsche.com/porsche-code/PRIMAJB4
Ex - Macan S - Carmine (2022)
http://www.porsche-code.com/PNZVYTE0
Skyway

Post by Skyway »

You could perhaps send that link to Porsche Tewkesbury and ask them if there's anything they can tell you about the car. It looks lovely though :)
Macan S MY 2023
Scooby_Doo

Post by Scooby_Doo »

I've seen a few in the flesh and they look very smart. The one thing that get's me , about 80% of prestige car ads , is why, when they've taken the trouble to put 61 photos online and not one of them is of the drivers' seat squab. Does it look like an elephant's bum ??
Deleted User 5952

Skyway wrote: Tue Sep 26, 2023 1:45 pm You could perhaps send that link to Porsche Tewkesbury and ask them if there's anything they can tell you about the car. It looks lovely though :)